OneTouch Verio Flex Glucometer (Box of 10 Test strips Free)OneTouch Verio Flex Glucometer (Box of 10 Test strips Free)
All Customer Rating (105 Ratings)
4.3
105 Ratings & 44 Reviews
5
64%
4
24%
3
2%
2
2%
1
8%

Customer Reviews (44)

Anup Desai
5
Verified Buyer
2 October 2018
Value for money
HELPFUL
REPORT

K. Narasimha Rao
5
Verified Buyer
19 July 2019
like and ur price quotation was really good price for diabetic patients
HELPFUL
REPORT

Ahmad Hussain
4
Verified Buyer
6 September 2019
I Ordered OneToucg Verio Flex... But i got a call stating that that gloucometer is discontinued you'll have trouble in future for test strip.. so they suggested OneTouch select plus which is good but i am having trouble in finding test strip for Select Plus... Instead i can get Verio Flex test strip easily it is not discontinued... Idk why they(1mg) said that
HELPFUL
REPORT

Sourabh Roy
5
Verified Buyer
8 April 2019
I have done two tests till now and the best thing i liked is that both test results got stored automatically
HELPFUL
REPORT

Mohammed Sabir
5
Verified Buyer
29 July 2019
OneTouch is easy and cost effective glucometer
HELPFUL
REPORT

Shibna Anshad
1
Verified Buyer
3 November 2019
The glucometer want working...took it to a medical store and they asked to change the battery....and we had to replace the battery
HELPFUL
REPORT

Jayaprakashrao
5
Verified Buyer
19 October 2019
Ease of performing the test.
HELPFUL
REPORT

Santosh Kulkarni
4
Verified Buyer
20 October 2019
Very handy instrument and easy to check blood glucose.
HELPFUL
REPORT

A.S.Shanavas
5
Verified Buyer
24 September 2019
I like this because the results can be sent to the app
HELPFUL
REPORT

Kvv Prasad
5
Verified Buyer
24 September 2018
comfort of testing and strip cost
HELPFUL
REPORT

INDIA’S LARGEST HEALTHCARE PLATFORM

150M+
Visitors
25M+
Orders Delivered
1000+
Cities
Get the link to download App
Reliable

All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies. All labs listed on the platform are accredited

Secure

1mg uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and is Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliant

Affordable

Find affordable medicine substitutes, save up to 50% on health products, up to 80% off on lab tests and free doctor consultations.

India's only LegitScript and ISO/IEC 27001 certified online healthcare platform
Know More About 1mgdownArrow
Access medical and health information

1mg provides you with medical information which is curated, written and verified by experts, accurate and trustworthy. Our experts create high-quality content about medicines, diseases, lab investigations, Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products, Ayurvedic herbs/ingredients, and alternative remedies.

Order medicines online

Get free medicine home delivery in over 1000 cities across India. You can also order Ayurvedic, Homeopathic and other Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products. Your safety is our top priority. All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies.

Book lab tests

Book any lab tests and preventive health packages from certified labs and get tested from the comfort of your home. Enjoy free home sample collection, view reports online and consult a doctor online for free.

Consult a doctor online

Got a health query? Consult doctors online from the comfort of your home for free. Chat privately with our registered medical specialists to connect directly with verified doctors. Your privacy is guaranteed.