Demelan CreamDemelan Cream
All Customer Rating (207 Ratings)
3.8
207 Ratings & 93 Reviews
5
48%
4
21%
3
12%
2
3%
1
16%

Customer Reviews (93)

Chaitanya Bagarti
4
Verified Buyer
6 August 2019
its really amazing cream, working in first day of apply
HELPFUL
REPORT

Zirakpur
5
Verified Buyer
9 June 2020
its a great cream. I had hyperpigmentation because of hormonal imbalance, it was prescribed to me and has helped me a lot
HELPFUL
REPORT

Anita Gupta
5
Verified Buyer
27 August 2019
VERY GOOD CONDITION
HELPFUL
REPORT

Sahil Jindal
5
Verified Buyer
4 November 2019
The product is good you just have to take extra care of your skin and it work wonders
HELPFUL
REPORT

Shipra
3
Verified Buyer
3 March 2019
Its just couple of days of usage but cant say how much wll it work in future bc i did nt see any prominent difference
HELPFUL
REPORT

Sanjay Gupta
5
Verified Buyer
3 July 2019
good for skin spot
HELPFUL
REPORT

Jayant Mehendale
5
Verified Buyer
3 November 2019
Very effective for pigmentation removal Slow but effective
HELPFUL
REPORT

Sarah Uzma
5
Verified Buyer
18 May 2020
its v good It has helped me and reduces my acne
HELPFUL
REPORT

Mishfa
5
Verified Buyer
9 June 2020
its a good cream and works well with my skin
HELPFUL
REPORT

Anieta Thapa Chettri
5
Verified Buyer
10 October 2019
Its working good
HELPFUL
REPORT

INDIA’S LARGEST HEALTHCARE PLATFORM

150M+
Visitors
25M+
Orders Delivered
1000+
Cities
Get the link to download App
Reliable

All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies. All labs listed on the platform are accredited

Secure

1mg uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and is Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliant

Affordable

Find affordable medicine substitutes, save up to 50% on health products, up to 80% off on lab tests and free doctor consultations.

India's only LegitScript and ISO/IEC 27001 certified online healthcare platform
Know More About 1mgdownArrow
Access medical and health information

1mg provides you with medical information which is curated, written and verified by experts, accurate and trustworthy. Our experts create high-quality content about medicines, diseases, lab investigations, Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products, Ayurvedic herbs/ingredients, and alternative remedies.

Order medicines online

Get free medicine home delivery in over 1000 cities across India. You can also order Ayurvedic, Homeopathic and other Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products. Your safety is our top priority. All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies.

Book lab tests

Book any lab tests and preventive health packages from certified labs and get tested from the comfort of your home. Enjoy free home sample collection, view reports online and consult a doctor online for free.

Consult a doctor online

Got a health query? Consult doctors online from the comfort of your home for free. Chat privately with our registered medical specialists to connect directly with verified doctors. Your privacy is guaranteed.