Scalpe Plus Anti-Dandruff ShampooScalpe Plus Anti-Dandruff Shampoo
All Customer Rating (811 Ratings)
4.2
811 Ratings & 358 Reviews
5
56%
4
25%
3
10%
2
2%
1
7%

Customer Reviews (358)

Satyanarayana Reddy K
5
Verified Buyer
8 October 2018
Scalpe Plus shampoo is working excellent Before using this shampoo, my scalpe was full with dandruff flakes itching irritation After using scrape plus, I recovered from all these problems Thank You 1mg.com and Sclape Plus.
HELPFUL
REPORT

Anandan K
5
Verified Buyer
11 January 2020
Its very good dandruff shampoo. I have dandruff problem in last 6 months now I use this shampoo two weeks the dandruff is fully removed thanks to scalpel Plus
HELPFUL
REPORT

Nabamalika Joardar
5
Verified Buyer
10 December 2018
I was diagnosed with Seborrheic Dermatitis a decade ago and had been recommended this shampoo for control and management of the condition. A decade later I started experiencing pimples on my forehead from dandruff fall-out and turned to this shampoo again I saw a decrease in pimples in just 3 washes. Would definitely recommend for short-term use, as the shampoo is high on chemicals Would suggets the use of a conditioned post wash as the shampoo is extremely drying
HELPFUL
REPORT

Kamalesh Upadhyay
4
Verified Buyer
28 January 2019
This Shampoo is good quality n anti dandruff shampoo its working up to 80 percent
HELPFUL
REPORT

Rakesh Mandal
5
Verified Buyer
22 March 2019
Nice product and I got a very good result from the product.
HELPFUL
REPORT

Nagaraju
5
Verified Buyer
4 April 2020
Very good shampoo. its prescribed by my dermatologist. its keep your hair dandruff free and conditions your hair.
HELPFUL
REPORT

Abhishek Kumar
4
Verified Buyer
16 March 2019
it is a best recommended anti dandruff shampoo I have used ever yes it is a bit costly but the results are good
HELPFUL
REPORT

Deepak Varandani
5
Verified Buyer
19 October 2018
Always check my hair now see my hair no dandruff so happy
HELPFUL
REPORT

Sai Kiran R
4
Verified Buyer
16 August 2018
Like product is as expected Dislike- no immediate relief or assured relief
HELPFUL
REPORT

Khyati
1
Verified Buyer
26 May 2019
I used it every alternate day, now the whole bottle is finished and the dandruff is as it is
HELPFUL
REPORT

INDIA’S LARGEST HEALTHCARE PLATFORM

150M+
Visitors
25M+
Orders Delivered
1000+
Cities
Get the link to download App
Reliable

All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies. All labs listed on the platform are accredited

Secure

1mg uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and is Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliant

Affordable

Find affordable medicine substitutes, save up to 50% on health products, up to 80% off on lab tests and free doctor consultations.

India's only LegitScript and ISO/IEC 27001 certified online healthcare platform
Know More About 1mgdownArrow
Access medical and health information

1mg provides you with medical information which is curated, written and verified by experts, accurate and trustworthy. Our experts create high-quality content about medicines, diseases, lab investigations, Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products, Ayurvedic herbs/ingredients, and alternative remedies.

Order medicines online

Get free medicine home delivery in over 1000 cities across India. You can also order Ayurvedic, Homeopathic and other Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products. Your safety is our top priority. All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies.

Book lab tests

Book any lab tests and preventive health packages from certified labs and get tested from the comfort of your home. Enjoy free home sample collection, view reports online and consult a doctor online for free.

Consult a doctor online

Got a health query? Consult doctors online from the comfort of your home for free. Chat privately with our registered medical specialists to connect directly with verified doctors. Your privacy is guaranteed.