Purecon Combo Pack of Puresoft Multi-Purpose Soft Contact Lens SolutionPurecon Combo Pack of Puresoft Multi-Purpose Soft Contact Lens Solution
All Customer Rating (28 Ratings)
4
28 Ratings & 13 Reviews
5
45%
4
39%
3
3%
2
3%
1
10%

Customer Reviews (13)

Neelakshi Dembla
5
Verified Buyer
8 September 2018
Good economical product
HELPFUL
REPORT

Mehak Nasir
5
Verified Buyer
15 February 2019
I like the packing and delivery time....
HELPFUL
REPORT

Ravinder Singh
3
Verified Buyer
11 September 2019
It is good
HELPFUL
REPORT

Samia
4
Verified Buyer
3 November 2019
I like this combo of purecon lens solution.Discount should be more
HELPFUL
REPORT

Mohammad Ghasletwala
4
Verified Buyer
24 August 2019
its good
HELPFUL
REPORT

D Sarkar
4
Verified Buyer
19 September 2019
It has long shelf life
HELPFUL
REPORT

Sonia Sharma
4
Verified Buyer
19 February 2019
good product
HELPFUL
REPORT

Revathy
5
Verified Buyer
9 June 2019
Good product
HELPFUL
REPORT

Devesh Gulyani
4
Verified Buyer
28 July 2019
The price of this product is very high...
HELPFUL
REPORT

Ashima Puri
1
Verified Buyer
11 November 2019
My right eye got swollen and red It didn suit me.
HELPFUL
REPORT

INDIA’S LARGEST HEALTHCARE PLATFORM

150M+
Visitors
25M+
Orders Delivered
1000+
Cities
Get the link to download App
Reliable

All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies. All labs listed on the platform are accredited

Secure

1mg uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and is Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliant

Affordable

Find affordable medicine substitutes, save up to 50% on health products, up to 80% off on lab tests and free doctor consultations.

India's only LegitScript and ISO/IEC 27001 certified online healthcare platform
Know More About 1mgdownArrow
Access medical and health information

1mg provides you with medical information which is curated, written and verified by experts, accurate and trustworthy. Our experts create high-quality content about medicines, diseases, lab investigations, Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products, Ayurvedic herbs/ingredients, and alternative remedies.

Order medicines online

Get free medicine home delivery in over 1000 cities across India. You can also order Ayurvedic, Homeopathic and other Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products. Your safety is our top priority. All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies.

Book lab tests

Book any lab tests and preventive health packages from certified labs and get tested from the comfort of your home. Enjoy free home sample collection, view reports online and consult a doctor online for free.

Consult a doctor online

Got a health query? Consult doctors online from the comfort of your home for free. Chat privately with our registered medical specialists to connect directly with verified doctors. Your privacy is guaranteed.