Dynapar Qps Topical SolutionDynapar Qps Topical Solution
All Customer Rating (588 Ratings)
4.5
588 Ratings & 210 Reviews
5
74%
4
16%
3
4%
2
1%
1
5%

Customer Reviews (210)

R Arumugam
4
Verified Buyer
3 September 2021
Best pain relief solution
HELPFUL
REPORT

Rajiv Khattar
4
Verified Buyer
23 September 2021
Effective in orthopaedic joint pains
HELPFUL
REPORT

Sunil Sharma
3
Verified Buyer
23 October 2021
ineffectiveness of medicine
HELPFUL
REPORT

Mohammad Faisal Jamal
5
Verified Buyer
8 February 2022
yes the product is very good and thanks TATA
HELPFUL
REPORT

Probhat Mondal
4
Verified Buyer
12 March 2022
Its a very good pain reliever.
HELPFUL
REPORT

Shiwani Verma
5
Verified Buyer
29 May 2022
This solution works differently - Neither you will feel hot or cold on the area, but pain is taken care of miraculously.
HELPFUL
REPORT

Gireesh Hosamani
5
Verified Buyer
22 July 2022
Very good spray as compared to Gel Really good results in knee arthritis pain.
HELPFUL
REPORT

Dilip Ghuge
5
Verified Buyer
18 July 2022
Used this product for my neck pain as I work for 12 hours on lawton every day. Not very good relief and now i keep it in my office desk drawer. Highly recommended for all Laptop/computer users
HELPFUL
REPORT

Vitthal R Nelwade
5
Verified Buyer
23 July 2022
THIS SPRAY IS VERY EFFECTIVE. GOT ALMOST 60% PAIN RELIEF IN JUST ONE DAY. USED FOR MY GRANDMOTHER. There is no need to take oral pain killers while using this spray.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ Thank you Or Sonwane sir for suggesting this spray for my grandmother 😊
HELPFUL
REPORT

Subham Sarkar
5
Verified Buyer
19 July 2022
On set of action is very fast and work far better than conventional gels.
HELPFUL
REPORT

INDIA’S LARGEST HEALTHCARE PLATFORM

260m+
Visitors
31m+
Orders Delivered
1800+
Cities
Get the link to download App
Reliable

All products displayed on Tata 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies. All labs listed on the platform are accredited

Secure

Tata 1mg uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and is Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliant

Affordable

Find affordable medicine substitutes, save up to 50% on health products, up to 80% off on lab tests and free doctor consultations.

LegitScript approved
India's only LegitScript and ISO/ IEC 27001 certified online healthcare platform

Know more about Tata 1mgdownArrow

Access medical and health information

Tata 1mg provides you with medical information which is curated, written and verified by experts, accurate and trustworthy. Our experts create high-quality content about medicines, diseases, lab investigations, Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products, Ayurvedic herbs/ingredients, and alternative remedies.

Order medicines online

Get free medicine home delivery in over 1800 cities across India. You can also order Ayurvedic, Homeopathic and other Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products. Your safety is our top priority. All products displayed on Tata 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies.

Book lab tests

Book any lab tests and preventive health packages from certified labs and get tested from the comfort of your home. Enjoy free home sample collection, view reports online and consult a doctor online for free.

Consult a doctor online

Got a health query? Consult doctors online from the comfort of your home for free. Chat privately with our registered medical specialists to connect directly with verified doctors. Your privacy is guaranteed.