Similac Follow-UP Formula Stage 3Similac Follow-UP Formula Stage 3
All Customer Rating (40 Ratings)
4.6
40 Ratings & 13 Reviews
5
71%
4
25%
3
0%
2
2%
1
2%

Customer Reviews (13)

Sailaja
5
Verified Buyer
13 October 2019
It is good for baby health and give ves required strength to baby
HELPFUL
REPORT

Swapan Kumar Pal
5
Verified Buyer
2 January 2019
My grandson likes it.
HELPFUL
REPORT

Mamta Sharma
5
Verified Buyer
3 February 2020
Similar is good for kids
HELPFUL
REPORT

Tanya Sharma
5
Verified Buyer
13 December 2019
I like this product
HELPFUL
REPORT

Seshu
5
Verified Buyer
4 June 2019
Good for my little one
HELPFUL
REPORT

Annamalai
5
Verified Buyer
17 January 2019
Everything was perfect
HELPFUL
REPORT

Naveen Kumar C S
5
Verified Buyer
22 November 2019
Good products
HELPFUL
REPORT

Dhrubajyoti Hazarika
5
Verified Buyer
12 June 2019
It provides complete nourishment to my baby
HELPFUL
REPORT

Shrey Chaurasia
5
Verified Buyer
16 April 2019
Good nutrition
HELPFUL
REPORT

Noor E Mahaboob Shaik
4
Verified Buyer
2 July 2019
Expecting discount on product
HELPFUL
REPORT

INDIA’S LARGEST HEALTHCARE PLATFORM

150M+
Visitors
25M+
Orders Delivered
1000+
Cities
Get the link to download App
Reliable

All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies. All labs listed on the platform are accredited

Secure

1mg uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and is Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliant

Affordable

Find affordable medicine substitutes, save up to 50% on health products, up to 80% off on lab tests and free doctor consultations.

India's only LegitScript and ISO/IEC 27001 certified online healthcare platform
Know More About 1mgdownArrow
Access medical and health information

1mg provides you with medical information which is curated, written and verified by experts, accurate and trustworthy. Our experts create high-quality content about medicines, diseases, lab investigations, Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products, Ayurvedic herbs/ingredients, and alternative remedies.

Order medicines online

Get free medicine home delivery in over 1000 cities across India. You can also order Ayurvedic, Homeopathic and other Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products. Your safety is our top priority. All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies.

Book lab tests

Book any lab tests and preventive health packages from certified labs and get tested from the comfort of your home. Enjoy free home sample collection, view reports online and consult a doctor online for free.

Consult a doctor online

Got a health query? Consult doctors online from the comfort of your home for free. Chat privately with our registered medical specialists to connect directly with verified doctors. Your privacy is guaranteed.