Natureal Collagen Plus 800mg CapsuleNatureal Collagen Plus 800mg Capsule
All Customer Rating (18 Ratings)
3.9
18 Ratings & 10 Reviews
5
34%
4
44%
3
11%
2
0%
1
11%

Customer Reviews (10)

Maneesh Sharma
4
Verified Buyer
29 January 2020
Packing is good
HELPFUL
REPORT

Shipra Saluja
4
Verified Buyer
9 July 2019
Seems to be working well on my skin
HELPFUL
REPORT

Sheila
5
Verified Buyer
26 February 2020
its good...but plastic shield
HELPFUL
REPORT

Anju Chowdhary
5
Verified Buyer
15 November 2019
It is cost effective I am still waiting for the result
HELPFUL
REPORT

Savita Kumari
4
Verified Buyer
19 August 2019
its good
HELPFUL
REPORT

Makhan Kumar
4
Verified Buyer
27 November 2019
product is good.....its encapsulated so no worries about the taste.... canst say right now whether it works good or not as have taken it only for 4-5 days
HELPFUL
REPORT

Ananya
5
Verified Buyer
5 August 2019
i liked the way my skin plumped up within 7-8 days of usage
HELPFUL
REPORT

Abhishek
4
Verified Buyer
23 June 2019
Not bad
HELPFUL
REPORT

Madhuri
4
Verified Buyer
11 September 2019
I have taken it for almost 15 days So bit early to review on this But I found less hair fall after a week of consuming this About skin IAM not sure I got some rashes on my forehead so I stop taking it. I will restart it as those rahes have gone to check it was coz of this supplement or some other reason. I will give my complete review after finishing this bottle. I use to take it once in a day.
HELPFUL
REPORT

Archna Malini Singh
1
Verified Buyer
20 January 2020
Not effective
HELPFUL
REPORT

INDIA’S LARGEST HEALTHCARE PLATFORM

150M+
Visitors
25M+
Orders Delivered
1000+
Cities
Get the link to download App
Reliable

All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies. All labs listed on the platform are accredited

Secure

1mg uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and is Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliant

Affordable

Find affordable medicine substitutes, save up to 50% on health products, up to 80% off on lab tests and free doctor consultations.

India's only LegitScript and ISO/IEC 27001 certified online healthcare platform
Know More About 1mgdownArrow
Access medical and health information

1mg provides you with medical information which is curated, written and verified by experts, accurate and trustworthy. Our experts create high-quality content about medicines, diseases, lab investigations, Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products, Ayurvedic herbs/ingredients, and alternative remedies.

Order medicines online

Get free medicine home delivery in over 1000 cities across India. You can also order Ayurvedic, Homeopathic and other Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products. Your safety is our top priority. All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies.

Book lab tests

Book any lab tests and preventive health packages from certified labs and get tested from the comfort of your home. Enjoy free home sample collection, view reports online and consult a doctor online for free.

Consult a doctor online

Got a health query? Consult doctors online from the comfort of your home for free. Chat privately with our registered medical specialists to connect directly with verified doctors. Your privacy is guaranteed.