Mirah Belle Hand Rub SanitizerMirah Belle Hand Rub Sanitizer
All Customer Rating (355 Ratings)
3.9
355 Ratings & 155 Reviews
5
50%
4
22%
3
14%
2
5%
1
9%

Customer Reviews (155)

Ranjith N
4
Verified Buyer
2 May 2020
The product is authentic but I was unable to get that alcohol feel as soon as you run it in hands Instead I just got some mild alcohol smell
HELPFUL
REPORT

Ashish Sarkar
4
Verified Buyer
16 April 2020
Sanitizer is good bt bottle is not a pump bottle it just like a simple bottle
HELPFUL
REPORT

Rajesh Kumar Mangla
5
Verified Buyer
19 April 2020
Good sanitiser, soft on hands Does not leave any residual smell on hands
HELPFUL
REPORT

Sujata Chandra
5
Verified Buyer
1 April 2020
Simple bottle was given not the pump bottle. But sanitizer is good
HELPFUL
REPORT

Sanjay Kumar Vaishya
3
Verified Buyer
26 May 2020
Product is good but without pump
HELPFUL
REPORT

Amit Kumar
3
Verified Buyer
24 April 2020
It should be water based and have some good light fregnence
HELPFUL
REPORT

Pallabi Samanta
5
Verified Buyer
27 April 2020
Though it was not a pump bottle still consistency texture smell is good about the sanitizers
HELPFUL
REPORT

Soumen Chakraborty
5
Verified Buyer
3 May 2020
Good quality Unfordable price and good smell
HELPFUL
REPORT

Bhola Nath Sen
4
Verified Buyer
3 May 2020
I like the alcohol percentage and I dislike the smell of the sanitizer so that why I give it a big 4 out of 5
HELPFUL
REPORT

Meenakshi Arya
4
Verified Buyer
22 April 2020
Pump was not there but overall good experience
HELPFUL
REPORT

INDIA’S LARGEST HEALTHCARE PLATFORM

150M+
Visitors
25M+
Orders Delivered
1000+
Cities
Get the link to download App
Reliable

All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies. All labs listed on the platform are accredited

Secure

1mg uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and is Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliant

Affordable

Find affordable medicine substitutes, save up to 50% on health products, up to 80% off on lab tests and free doctor consultations.

India's only LegitScript and ISO/IEC 27001 certified online healthcare platform
Know More About 1mgdownArrow
Access medical and health information

1mg provides you with medical information which is curated, written and verified by experts, accurate and trustworthy. Our experts create high-quality content about medicines, diseases, lab investigations, Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products, Ayurvedic herbs/ingredients, and alternative remedies.

Order medicines online

Get free medicine home delivery in over 1000 cities across India. You can also order Ayurvedic, Homeopathic and other Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products. Your safety is our top priority. All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies.

Book lab tests

Book any lab tests and preventive health packages from certified labs and get tested from the comfort of your home. Enjoy free home sample collection, view reports online and consult a doctor online for free.

Consult a doctor online

Got a health query? Consult doctors online from the comfort of your home for free. Chat privately with our registered medical specialists to connect directly with verified doctors. Your privacy is guaranteed.