Jeevan Ras Ashwagandha Leaf JuiceJeevan Ras Ashwagandha Leaf Juice
All Customer Rating (21 Ratings)
4.4
21 Ratings & 10 Reviews
5
64%
4
23%
3
9%
2
4%
1
0%

Customer Reviews (10)

Indra Mohini Bahl
5
Verified Buyer
2 October 2019
Bought it my daughter. It has brought great reduction in her body fat with just seven day use. There should be gap of seven days and then again it should be taken Very useful for good metabolism slimming and strength
HELPFUL
REPORT

Akshay
5
Verified Buyer
2 April 2019
good quality and rare product
HELPFUL
REPORT

Birender Kumar
4
Verified Buyer
29 December 2018
PRODUCT WAS RECEIVED AS PER EXPECTATION.
HELPFUL
REPORT

Shyla Dsouza
5
Verified Buyer
14 March 2019
Trying to see the result.
HELPFUL
REPORT

Vichitra Anand
3
Verified Buyer
13 December 2018
High price
HELPFUL
REPORT

Shivkumar Pandey
5
Verified Buyer
23 March 2019
I liked Ashwagandha leaf juice now available in a bottle.Initially I had to boil,filter and drink
HELPFUL
REPORT

Vivekanand Shrivastav
4
Verified Buyer
23 February 2019
It didn came in original packing .. making doubts in our minds if its genuine
HELPFUL
REPORT

Rajesh B. Panchal
5
Verified Buyer
28 February 2019
All well
HELPFUL
REPORT

Saket Khan
5
Verified Buyer
24 January 2019
Like
HELPFUL
REPORT

Suneeta Gaikwad
5
Verified Buyer
9 March 2019
Its good..ayurvedic
HELPFUL
REPORT

INDIA’S LARGEST HEALTHCARE PLATFORM

150M+
Visitors
25M+
Orders Delivered
1000+
Cities
Get the link to download App
Reliable

All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies. All labs listed on the platform are accredited

Secure

1mg uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and is Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliant

Affordable

Find affordable medicine substitutes, save up to 50% on health products, up to 80% off on lab tests and free doctor consultations.

India's only LegitScript and ISO/IEC 27001 certified online healthcare platform
Know More About 1mgdownArrow
Access medical and health information

1mg provides you with medical information which is curated, written and verified by experts, accurate and trustworthy. Our experts create high-quality content about medicines, diseases, lab investigations, Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products, Ayurvedic herbs/ingredients, and alternative remedies.

Order medicines online

Get free medicine home delivery in over 1000 cities across India. You can also order Ayurvedic, Homeopathic and other Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products. Your safety is our top priority. All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies.

Book lab tests

Book any lab tests and preventive health packages from certified labs and get tested from the comfort of your home. Enjoy free home sample collection, view reports online and consult a doctor online for free.

Consult a doctor online

Got a health query? Consult doctors online from the comfort of your home for free. Chat privately with our registered medical specialists to connect directly with verified doctors. Your privacy is guaranteed.