Fash X -GelFash X -Gel
All Customer Rating (44 Ratings)
4.7
44 Ratings & 20 Reviews
5
74%
4
20%
3
6%
2
0%
1
0%

Customer Reviews (20)

Aishwarya Pujari
5
Verified Buyer
5 June 2020
Fash is good face wash
HELPFUL
REPORT

Rashmi
5
Verified Buyer
18 April 2019
excellent quality and quantity
HELPFUL
REPORT

Pranathi Reddy
5
Verified Buyer
16 June 2020
I loved it
HELPFUL
REPORT

Narendra Modi
5
Verified Buyer
30 May 2019
Good face wash
HELPFUL
REPORT

Shivam Satav
5
Verified Buyer
19 June 2019
Nice face wash recommended by dermatologist
HELPFUL
REPORT

Afsar Perwez
5
Verified Buyer
15 June 2019
Best for face
HELPFUL
REPORT

Saumya Mahapatra
5
Verified Buyer
13 May 2020
Skin friendly and makes skin better
HELPFUL
REPORT

Vipin Chaudhary
5
Verified Buyer
24 January 2019
Everything of good
HELPFUL
REPORT

Kaliraj
5
Verified Buyer
3 August 2019
I like the composition
HELPFUL
REPORT

Geeta Tuteja
5
Verified Buyer
12 April 2019
The creams killed my acne and its in control..so its good
HELPFUL
REPORT

INDIA’S LARGEST HEALTHCARE PLATFORM

150M+
Visitors
25M+
Orders Delivered
1000+
Cities
Get the link to download App
Reliable

All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies. All labs listed on the platform are accredited

Secure

1mg uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and is Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliant

Affordable

Find affordable medicine substitutes, save up to 50% on health products, up to 80% off on lab tests and free doctor consultations.

India's only LegitScript and ISO/IEC 27001 certified online healthcare platform
Know More About 1mgdownArrow
Access medical and health information

1mg provides you with medical information which is curated, written and verified by experts, accurate and trustworthy. Our experts create high-quality content about medicines, diseases, lab investigations, Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products, Ayurvedic herbs/ingredients, and alternative remedies.

Order medicines online

Get free medicine home delivery in over 1000 cities across India. You can also order Ayurvedic, Homeopathic and other Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products. Your safety is our top priority. All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies.

Book lab tests

Book any lab tests and preventive health packages from certified labs and get tested from the comfort of your home. Enjoy free home sample collection, view reports online and consult a doctor online for free.

Consult a doctor online

Got a health query? Consult doctors online from the comfort of your home for free. Chat privately with our registered medical specialists to connect directly with verified doctors. Your privacy is guaranteed.