Dhootapapeshwar Vasant Kusumakar RasDhootapapeshwar Vasant Kusumakar Ras
All Customer Rating (31 Ratings)
4.5
31 Ratings & 12 Reviews
5
69%
4
22%
3
6%
2
0%
1
3%

Customer Reviews (12)

Dr. Asoke Kumar Rath
5
Verified Buyer
28 October 2019
As far as I know, its the only scientifically validated product in India. I'm expecting the best results my one-month course will be over in next 15 days I will know then my blood sugar parameter
HELPFUL
REPORT

Mandeep Singh
5
Verified Buyer
12 October 2019
Very nice and health friendly products
HELPFUL
REPORT

Imran Khan
5
Verified Buyer
30 January 2020
Price rate is good
HELPFUL
REPORT

Nachiketas Bhatkar
5
Verified Buyer
8 June 2019
Item as described
HELPFUL
REPORT

Daljit Singh
5
Verified Buyer
22 August 2019
Power ka khazana
HELPFUL
REPORT

Vijaya Kumar.N
5
Verified Buyer
5 October 2019
The consumption of the Tablets dosage
HELPFUL
REPORT

Home
5
Verified Buyer
23 August 2019
Good product
HELPFUL
REPORT

Sh Amarjit Arora
5
Verified Buyer
5 February 2020
Packing, Discount policy Delivery
HELPFUL
REPORT

Mukund Rane
5
Verified Buyer
6 November 2019
Good
HELPFUL
REPORT

Shrikant Dwivedi
4
Verified Buyer
14 July 2019
I am still using it ..
HELPFUL
REPORT

INDIA’S LARGEST HEALTHCARE PLATFORM

150M+
Visitors
25M+
Orders Delivered
1000+
Cities
Get the link to download App
Reliable

All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies. All labs listed on the platform are accredited

Secure

1mg uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and is Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliant

Affordable

Find affordable medicine substitutes, save up to 50% on health products, up to 80% off on lab tests and free doctor consultations.

India's only LegitScript and ISO/IEC 27001 certified online healthcare platform
Know More About 1mgdownArrow
Access medical and health information

1mg provides you with medical information which is curated, written and verified by experts, accurate and trustworthy. Our experts create high-quality content about medicines, diseases, lab investigations, Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products, Ayurvedic herbs/ingredients, and alternative remedies.

Order medicines online

Get free medicine home delivery in over 1000 cities across India. You can also order Ayurvedic, Homeopathic and other Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products. Your safety is our top priority. All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies.

Book lab tests

Book any lab tests and preventive health packages from certified labs and get tested from the comfort of your home. Enjoy free home sample collection, view reports online and consult a doctor online for free.

Consult a doctor online

Got a health query? Consult doctors online from the comfort of your home for free. Chat privately with our registered medical specialists to connect directly with verified doctors. Your privacy is guaranteed.