Becozinc  CapsuleBecozinc Capsule
All Customer Rating (121 Ratings)
4.4
121 Ratings & 40 Reviews
5
62%
4
25%
3
9%
2
3%
1
1%

Customer Reviews (40)

K V Guruswami
5
Verified Buyer
26 September 2018
Good Supplement ti diet ad maintains the requisite level of vitamin and minerals in the body
HELPFUL
REPORT

Pijush Paul
5
Verified Buyer
29 November 2019
Good vitamin supplement with zinc
HELPFUL
REPORT

Naval Mathur
4
Verified Buyer
19 February 2020
Good but sometimes flares up stomach heat
HELPFUL
REPORT

Amar Singh
5
Verified Buyer
13 June 2019
Good combination of multivitamin
HELPFUL
REPORT

Sat Paul Goyal
5
Verified Buyer
18 October 2018
I have found it quite effective in keeping me energetic throughout the day. Earlier I used to feel drained
HELPFUL
REPORT

Vishavini
5
Verified Buyer
6 April 2019
Good zinc supplement
HELPFUL
REPORT

Kavya
5
Verified Buyer
23 February 2020
Good and multivitamin capsule useful for everyone
HELPFUL
REPORT

Piyush Shukla
5
Verified Buyer
8 December 2019
Good at liw rate
HELPFUL
REPORT

Imran Ali Khan
4
Verified Buyer
6 July 2019
Good for immunity
HELPFUL
REPORT

Supratik Sarder
5
Verified Buyer
5 February 2020
Works great...also supports muscle building and boasting testosterone levels
HELPFUL
REPORT

INDIA’S LARGEST HEALTHCARE PLATFORM

150M+
Visitors
25M+
Orders Delivered
1000+
Cities
Get the link to download App
Reliable

All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies. All labs listed on the platform are accredited

Secure

1mg uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and is Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliant

Affordable

Find affordable medicine substitutes, save up to 50% on health products, up to 80% off on lab tests and free doctor consultations.

India's only LegitScript and ISO/IEC 27001 certified online healthcare platform
Know More About 1mgdownArrow
Access medical and health information

1mg provides you with medical information which is curated, written and verified by experts, accurate and trustworthy. Our experts create high-quality content about medicines, diseases, lab investigations, Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products, Ayurvedic herbs/ingredients, and alternative remedies.

Order medicines online

Get free medicine home delivery in over 1000 cities across India. You can also order Ayurvedic, Homeopathic and other Over-The-Counter (OTC) health products. Your safety is our top priority. All products displayed on 1mg are procured from verified and licensed pharmacies.

Book lab tests

Book any lab tests and preventive health packages from certified labs and get tested from the comfort of your home. Enjoy free home sample collection, view reports online and consult a doctor online for free.

Consult a doctor online

Got a health query? Consult doctors online from the comfort of your home for free. Chat privately with our registered medical specialists to connect directly with verified doctors. Your privacy is guaranteed.